edmanson2284: Do u want to meet up or not? no games.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Claremont, North Carolina
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
edmanson2284 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Im just me. Love my kids. Like my work. I like to cook. I play the bass, sing, im a movie buff. I'm looking for someone that I love spending time with. I'm too old for games. I'm looking for independent woman. someone that wants to try new things and pushes me to try new things. someone that is kind hearted loving and knows the true meaning of family values. Love rock I HAVE A GIRLFRIEND. I say no games but I gave a girlfriend who loves me more then any woman I've been with yet I'm still on here looking. I say I love her but that's just bullsh*tuntil I find someone else to **** and then it'll be the same with that person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
drinks dinner maybe just an easy lay

Mail Settings
To send a message to edmanson2284 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps