Radiuz: Currently looking, only time can tell!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tracy, California
41 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
Radiuz is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Self Employed/Process Assistant @ Amazon

Always nice to be in your hometown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ramon
Hey just a lil about myself. I'm originally from the bay area. Hayward to be exact. I'm a pretty down to earth person. I like to have fun and enjoy good company. I enjoy hanging out and spending time with family and friends, that is very important to me and I value that. I would hope that is important to a woman also. I'm pretty open to new things. I like to take spontaneous trips, but will also plan things if needed. I'm always open for a night out on the town, or even hanging out at the house with some cold drinks & pizza, movie nights, long drives to the beach or the mountains for some quiet time and get away from everything for a bit, while enjoying a woman's company is a nice thing. I'm always up for some good conversation wherever I'm at; with whoever I'm with. I'm also up to grab some coffee, lunch, or possibly even dinner in San Francisco. I also like to cook, so if your into that we can share a home cooking experience and meal together. If you would like to find out more maybe we can talk. The only way we'll know if we're compatible is by talking, asking questions, and spending time. I can also be a bit of a smart ass, with some joking mixed in. Ultimately I would like to find a women that can be the one, not rushing in, cause it takes time to find out who people really are. I'm a playful person, cause you have to be able to laugh and laugh at yourself or your life sucks!!!!! I can also be serious when needed. "You can never regret meeting a new friend, You can only regret never getting to know them in the first place". -RJD

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Currently looking for women to hang out, date and get to know. Only by this will you get to find out the true person. If u want to know more just hit me up. I actually LOVE TO COOK!!!!!! and prefer to cook. I generally have alot of different interests in life, I like different types of music, sports, and venues. Yes this all applies to a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Radiuz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke