nymrule7777: Idon't work so don't talk to me if thats a problem
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Germantown, Maryland
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
nymrule7777 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
former geospatial analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well first off... I have been on this site for a while... and it doesnt seem to work out too well ..haha maybe im just too picky.... but it is also extremely hard to meet people when women don't like a guy who doesnt have a job... ... but anyway, ..I moved to maryland about a year and a half ago for a new career that i lost in october....otherwise, I'm smart and athletic and an overall nice guy... I know I look like the guys from jersey shore (or so everyone says) haha but I promise I'm much smarter then those fools..as I am looking to go back to school for my masters degree.... ... I like sports, (hockey, baseball, football) I have a wide variety of music tastes and I love to DJ on the side... I really have a taste for electronic (club, electro house music ... tiesto, david guetta, avicii,....and some hip hop.. drake, Jay Z..etc lol... I also enjoy fishing and camping.. depending on the season.. and I love going on vacation... (somewhere warm) ... anything else you want to know just message me ... :D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets see maybe some dinner or lunch.. although maybe something fun like batting cages or shooting range would be cool too

Get the POF Mobile Apps