Janes_87: Bogus..
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
L-town, Utah
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Janes_87 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Janelle
Oh Hey!
Well I guess Ill start by saying first I'm looking for a real man that I could eventually call mine. You know someone to share myself with. But I'm a girly girl and love getting my nails done, but I don't mind getting my hands dirty when nessicary.And Familys important as well as my friends that are my life! I also love to just chill and watch movies or even just chill and do nothing as long as I'm with someone that's cool. I have quite a few freckles that I'm not a fan of. One of the most attractive qualities a man can have is to be able to ma ke me laugh..even when I'm upset. Lol. My favorite food is Sushi, favorite color is purple and I love mustangs! I LOVE to learn how to do new things so I can add it to my list of skills. I'm a pretty happy person and have been told I give off positive energy. :) I take it one day at a time! Anything else you wanna know just ask! :)

P.S. I respond to All messages, so sorry if you don't get a reply back!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Not a movie at your house or while cuddling with you in a bed. Both those only lead to one place and as I stated earlier I'm not looking for a hook up. Be a REAL man and take me on a REAL date. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Janes_87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps