seifer_diaz: Just a Joker looking for his Harley Quinn...
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Miami, Florida
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
seifer_diaz is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Night Owl

My days in TV...

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Chris
I'm an open book, and I expect the same from anyone I talk to or interact with. Be straight with me, because I'll be straight with you. I have a lot of interests, not the least of which is sports. I enjoy reading, photography and a plethora of other activities. My musical tastes are broad, but I'm not a big fan of hip hop or rap. I'm a classic rock kind of guy with a country side. I'm very family oriented. I know how to have fun, but I also take myself seriously and don't do stupid things needlessly. I'm hoping to find someone who shares my interests and who can stimulate my intellect. I'm a full-time teacher at a high school in Hialeah, and I teach Math and English. If you want to know more, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That depends on the girl...

Get the POF Mobile Apps