CowboyA_49: No wingnuts need apply!!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Thorp, Washington
55 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
CowboyA_49 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an outdoors kinda guy. I have worked 30-plus years in construction. I enjoy listening to country and old rock and roll. I'm jack-of-all trades; there is almost nothing I can't build, fix or design. I enjoy some nights out with friends drinking but also enjoy mellow nights at home cooking and watching movies. I enjoy kids;my daughters are grown and on their own.I enjoy drag racing,havn't done any in awhile,presently putting together my car(pontiac gran prix). I've never done this computer dating before,just getting started and need help with the computer,but I'm learn'n.I hope to meet the right gal.I'm not into play'n games.I'm honest,am a one woman man,I want the same.I'm a hopeless roamantic,with the rite gal.Want a gal that knows what she wants. (I do not like this picture)I travel for work, so I have no problem with going for a drive.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner, maybe a couple****ails, some conversation and get to know more about each other.