Markers78: Hey
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Celebration, Florida
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Markers78 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Mark

Here goes! My name is Mark...I am 39 years old and I enjoy many activities such as cooking, camping, taking trips, watching movies whether at home or at the theatre, theme parks, concerts, having dinner out, wine tastings, gardening and many other things. Lately I have really gotten into working out and eating healthy. I am looking for a nice, caring, lady...just someone I can relate to.
BTW, I have an 18 year old daughter that lives in Virginia. We have a good relationship but we don't get to visit often enough.

I guess thats it for now...Thanks for reading!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think we should decide that together...Maybe a nice dinner out!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Markers78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.