MJA1979: We can say we met at the grocery store.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
38 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
MJA1979 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Fraud Investigator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I moved here from Ohio almost three years ago. I am really enjoying AZ so far. I would like to meet someone who wants to explore everything AZ and the west coast has to offer. I am very close to my family. I would describe myself as a good communicator, honest, supportive, open minded, hard working and someone who believes in team work.

I am looking for someone who is positive, a good communicator, open minded, honest, supportive and someone who believes in team work. Someone who knows how to take and dish out a good joke or prank. Someone who is down to earth, spontaneous and doesn't take life too seriously all the time. I am looking for someone to help enjoy and share all life has to offer. Life is too short to sit on the side lines and complain. If you don't like something change it!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, a drink, a hike or something informal. First dates should be no pressure and casual.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MJA1979 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States