101stvet: young and successful
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saint petersburg, Florida
29 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
101stvet is looking for a relationship.
Some college
full time student/host & cashier

in the gun turrette in afghanistan

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just got back into town feb 24th... Spent the last 4 years in the 101st airborne.I'm planning on getting a masters in orthotics/prosthetics and working at the Bay Pines V.A. hospital.
One word to describe me..Determined.I enjoy the beach, working out and spending time with family.I listen to anything with a good beat to it.I love sports and anything I can compete in. I consider myself disciplined, repsectful, well mannered but with that said dont think I dont know how to have a good time. I get along with pretty much everyone I come in contact with. In my opinion I got a lot going for me and would like to have someone to enjoy it with.
Anything else you want to know feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for whatever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 101stvet you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 28.
Must not be married