AkaKamikaze: All, everything that I understand, Becouse I love.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
AkaKamikaze is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Recording industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
spending time with friends go out and chill someplace coffee or anyplace social, going to the beach, hang out and watch movies or hit the bar let's throw back some drinks. I hate boredem! If I'm bored something is not right! Making people laugh and have a good time, my observation in this life given to me to cherish I also believe in friends first.

Girls creep up on my profile all the time, please stop creeping up if you are not going to say hello.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We hop on a jet to Cape Town and ride the tram all the way up Table Mountain. After taking in the incredible views, we’ll explore the city with our own private tour guides, President Zuma and Charlize Theron.

As night falls we’ll go to a cozy bistro and share spicy Cape Malay chicken curry by candlelight, talking till closing time.

…Or we could grab coffee locally. Your call. ??

Mail Settings
To send a message to AkaKamikaze you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75