spuds66: I've completed over a dozen marathons ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
La jolla, California
51 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
spuds66 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Realtor/Ind Contractor

La Jolla 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
... on Netflix & Hulu! But I'm not afraid to run, especially if being chased, and I did get to mile 16 in my marathon training a few years back but pulled a groin muscle. Currently recovering from a meniscus repair and getting back in my groove.

So, I'm about to turn 50, am way over my divorce 5 years ago, I have a great new job managing a big orthopedic group and I have virtually no baggage - except for an aging, blind, hobbly little Maltese dog who I love lots. I have a great, small, circle of friends and my family is all here - and drive me crazy regularly. I'm ready to start dating and explore more of San Diego & the World with a fun partner.

I'm originally from Ireland and have lived in Dublin, Frankfurt, Tucson, Seattle, San Diego X 2, and 10 freezing, but oddly enjoyable, years in Minnesota. I do appreciate a man with Midwest sentiments/manners and I miss "Minnesota Nice"! I blend with and enjoy all people & all walks of life and experiences. I love kids and would be happy to be a part of your children's/grand children's lives if they are part of your life.

I enjoy long walks/hikes, travel, the road less traveled, camping, have rowed crew, and would love to try SUP and maybe even some surfing. I enjoy an amazing dry-aged steak and pretty much every ethnic food group out there. I'm not a big drinker but can throw back a few when the mood/company is right. I love a great movie (although there haven't been many lately) and outdoor concerts in the myriad of San Diego parks.

I love architecture and design. I have owned a home staging company, had my contractor's license and have flipped and remodeled dozens of homes. One could say I am a bit of a tomboy - the eldest daughter of a pilot/carpenter who had no sons - so I have played the role dutifully. I'm very low maintenance - I'm not on the phone/texting with girlfriends about what to wear, where to shop and every last word he/she said.

I'm looking for a man who is kind, genuine, intelligent, has a great sense of humor, is emotionally available, wants to share new adventures and is looking for an eventual relationship. Please be local - like see you in 30-45 minutes local - I've done long distance before and it's a challenge.

That's it for now gentlemen - thanks for your time and drop me a line if you dare! Sarah

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual meeting with a drink/bite and walk nearby sounds great.

Mail Settings
To send a message to spuds66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke