Sarazie: STOP! And pull up the net.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Cameron park, California
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Sarazie is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Student/Tax Preparer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Sarah
I love getting out and doing things that are new and exciting. I know how to do ballroom dancing-swing, cha cha, fox trot, etc.-and I hope you would want to do them with me from time to time. I love sushi. I also enjoy participating in sports. There is no guarantee I will be good, but I am willing to try. If anything, I make a great cheerleader!

I am a thick, curvy, big, chubby, bbw, or whatever you want to call it, shaped woman. I workout 3 or so days a week and am always pushing myself to go further. I won't stop until I reach my goal!! :)

I am told that I am sweet, kind, loyal, funny, and sexy. I am ready to love whole heartedly and to be loved the same. I don't play games and never have or will. I am easy going. I'm down to earth and live a pretty normal life. Not high-maintenance at all and I don't expect someone to wine and dine me. I am just as happy doing something free or low cost as I am doing something that will probably cost you or me way too much money. However, I'm not opposed to the idea of a great and memorable night out every now and then.

Also, I truly do feel like it is the little things that count. I promise I am much deeper and more interesting than what you see here now; You just have to message me to find out!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think something creative or abstract would be cool to do; I also enjoy activities such as star gazing or a sweet afternoon picnic. Anything simple where we can just hang out and get to know each other and test the vibes out. Go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sarazie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.