1980browneyedgirl: Peace, LoVe & Happiness
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa monica, California
36 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
1980browneyedgirl is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Personal Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a positive, confident, fun loving, ambitious woman that enjoys life. I love food, music, art, fashion and architecture. I practice meditation and like to go hiking. I would love to take up surfing this year as well. My favorite thing to do is travel, as I love to learn about different cultures. I love trying new things and I understand that life is short, so it's important to live life to the fullest!!! The things that I admire are thoughtfulness, honesty, to be caring and kind to others. I also have a 16 year old son with whom I am very close and adore! His father and I have a great co parenting relationship and we consider ourselves very much a modern family.

My friends and family are very important to me. I am so blessed to have them in my life. Looking for a healthy, happy relationship.
I also prefer do date someone on the Westside.

Good luck on your search!:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1980browneyedgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke