jamielopez: Fishing for one!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Arlington, Texas
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
jamielopez is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
CSR







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jamie
Does anyone ever want to go out on a date anymore or even give flowers on a first date?
I dont think anyone ever knows what to write on these things. Well things have started to change in my life for the better so here are some things about me. I work full time and I have no kids and I've never been married. Grilling out when the weather is good. Going out to the movies, bowling, shooting pool, love going out to theme parks and water parks.I also love sports and going out to sporting events. My favorite sport will have to be baseball. I am a Ranger girl! I love me some Texas Rangers!!! But I do like football and basketball as well. I like spending time out doors as much as I can, when I can. And justbecause I like sports and the outdoors doesn't mean that I only like to wear jeans and a t-shirt, I like my high heels and boots! It got old going out to the bars and clubs, so yes that means that I dont go out and party and drink all the time. Don't get me wrong, I like to have drinks every once in a while. I do go to bars every ask often as well. But if you want to know more about me, just let me know. Oh by the way, I do work overnight. Plus side you it, I only work four days a week.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not the most pickiest person but I would think, it would have to involve somewhere we could go and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jamielopez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps