Age: 58
Long Term
Age: 68
Long Term
Age: 63
Hang Out
sapeye: Still searching for that some one special
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Williams lake, British Columbia
66 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
sapeye is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I live in the Cariboo and have been retired since May of 2012.. i love to go to remote lakes,,travel the backroads and basically get lost in the beauty that this part of the country has to offer..Live theater,,nice dinners out and movies are also a great evening out..I also enjoy just snugglin up on the couch and watching a good movie..I love to read..fly fish and cook and.I have been known to twirl around the dance floor a time or two..I discouvered the legion this year and really enjoy going there for pool tournaments..I have a little dog who is my best friend and travel companion..Chillin on a warm sunny beach with a good book makes for a great day for me.. Long romantic dinners with a good bottle of red wine makes for that perfect evening out..I would like to find some one who shares some of these interests and likes to travel...If you are serious about a relationship and like to travel,,send me a message...I will answer all..you just do not know when cupid will draw his bow!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee,,light lunch or just a walk in the park..Some place where we can talk and get to know each other..

Mail Settings
To send a message to sapeye you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.