Allons_y11: Allons-y!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tampa, Florida
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
Allons_y11 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Art Director

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm excited for new things to come in many aspects of my life. I just wrapped up my MFA and rocked it! Looking forward to the next challenge. I won't ever claim to be fit or athletic either. I'm always striving to improve myself, but in the same sense i am very comfortable and happy with who i am at the moment.

I love to travel when work allows it. I've been fortunate enough to go to some amazing places we can chat about it one day. I like being around happy people. Humor is a huge factor in my life. Looking for someone that it just comes natural with…that chemistry. It's either there or not. Not high maintenance, but I do like to get dressed up every once in a while. I own a pug. I own a car. My favorite color is teal. I like nerdy things. I once wrestled an elf for a taco. When I was 15 I won a play writers contest and met Edward Albee. Mister Roger's was my neighbor. I was president of a sorority. In 2001 was part of the Superbowl Half-time show. One of those things weren't true.. the end.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well the first date just something short sweet to see if there's a connection, a walk, coffee, that sort of thing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Allons_y11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married