Eli_29: Let's see...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Miami, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
Eli_29 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hola! I'm a positive, energetic and happy Puerto Rican girl navigating this crazy world of online dating. Been living in Miami for over 20 years. I joined POF because to my glory (and misfortune) I am also a dedicated professional who meets and interacts with a lot of people at work, yet has not had much time to fit dating in her life.  I have been working on that and, despite the crazies, I must say I have met some cool people through online dating.

I'm afunny, positive and always in a good mood, but serious and focused when thereare important matters to tend to. Shy when it comes to dating. Flexible. Sweet and gentle with those I love, but strict and indifferent with those who hurt me.

What am I looking for? A guy who is confident, but not arrogant. Elegant (this doesn't mean pretentious; it means you like to dress well, no matter what your body type is!) Good sense of humor! You don't have to be the "class clown" or the "life of a party", but I hope you do make ME laugh and that I can do that for you as well.  Wit and intelligence are a definite must! 

Please note: I am not looking for a 'hook-up' nor a 'millionaire' who expects me to be impressed with everything he has instead of who he is. I am self-sufficient and self-reliant. I am not looking for a "savior" nor a "puppet".  I just want someone who is comfortable with who he is and who wants to live life to its full, fun, deliciousness in a responsible, fulfilling way. Please don't send me messages like "hey sexy" or just two lines and then expect me to do all the work. Be yourself, be open and we'll see ;-)

What else can I say? Goals - to be a part time CEO! (haha!)... Seriously, I am a woman who enjoys her career but actually dreams of the day I can work part-time and spend the rest of the time taking care of my family.  I am driven, I thrive on making things happen at work and being creative.  By the same token, I also enjoy having quiet time in my house, going to the beach, or simply cuddling in my couch to watch movies.  

Hobbies - beach, music, dining out, movies...Current Events, Reading... 

Gentlemen - free PSA for you!!: before taking your own picture in front of the bathroom mirror, PLEASE follow these steps: 1) step away from the mirror, 2) turn your camera phone around, 3) CALL A FRIEND to take a good picture of you! The shirtless shot with the flash bouncing back on the camera - not a good look!!  (hahaha - sorry, I couldn't help myself) ;-) 

Disclaimer : any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple is best. No pressures... Perhaps a walk around the beach or a coffee...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Eli_29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.