inception7: A needle in a haystack
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ellicott city, Maryland
54 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
inception7 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Physical Therapist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I’ve skydived, white-water rafted and bungee jumped. I’ve also jumped off a cliff onto a quarry. Needless to say, I’m not afraid to try new things. They don’t have to be risky either. I’ll try anything from new ethnic foods to diverse travel excursions. I’ve had the privilege of kayaking in Puerto Rico’s bioluminescent bays. I’ve also been on a safari in the Dominican Republic. In reality, the “expedition” consisted of a booze truck ride visiting staged houses of the locals. Recently, I started working on my bucket list, and already checked of my top two. Machu Picchu, and the Northern lights in Iceland.

I enjoy outdoor activities such as walking, hiking, running, picnics at the park, ethnic foods, traveling to tropical locations, museums, wine festivals, concerts, day trips, and sporting and cultural events. Currently, also training for the Baltimore Half marathon.

I am confident, generous, affectionate, successful, caring, honest, and a romantic. I have been told I have a wicked sense of humor, and am quick witted.

What I am looking for is someone with similar qualities and interests. Someone that will enjoy "the little things," the sunrises, the sunsets, the journey, and look forward to sharing the finer things near and far. Someone that is young at heart, energetic, healthy, and one that will reciprocate efforts made to nourish a relationship.

I’m a happy, fulfilled and financially a secure man. As such, there’s nothing I’d love more than to share it with someone special. If you’re a positive loving soul, then I hope to hear from you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to inception7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps