KimThomp66: there's got to be more to life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Berlin, Connecticut
51 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
KimThomp66 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Office Manager


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kim
I would say I'm a very down to earth woman. I enjoy many things and many people. I have a passion for photography and the arts. Like adventure and want to try new things. A good time to me is a 6 pack of beer, pizza and an action movie preferably with an action hero or throwing a line out on a river in my kayak. I enjoy exercising and just getting out there trying things. I enjoy going out dancing but I also like staying home having a nice quite evening just for two. I enjoy cooking and baking. I promise I will cook you a meal you'll enjoy. I would say I'm very well rounded.

If you asked my friends to tell you about me I would say they would reply: she's honest, dependable, loving, fun with a good sense of humor and loves to make others happy.

I enjoy all types of music but I would say I'm a 80's & 90's kind of girl. Love old school. My goals are to travel more and just enjoy life as much as I can. It would be nice to find someone to share this with.

I'm not looking for anyone to complete or take care of me. I'm looking for someone who is happy to join me on an amazing journey. It might not be perfect or maybe it will but we will be able to say it's ours. Every relationship is different so together we will create what works for both of us.

I'm dating for a reason, to find that special guy who is not perfect, but is perfect for me. A relationship that is comfortable where we don't feel the need to change who we are. A fun loving journey.

Who i'd like to spend time with would be someone that enjoys the outdoors. I don't like to get bored. I would say he would have to be adventurous and willing to try new things and go new places. Likes to travel even if it's just get in the car and go for a long drive or weekend for two. I don't mind a quiet day at home but I'd rather be out enjoying life together. But I won't argue if you want to spend a rainy day in bed enjoying each other. I really don't have any requirements cause I feel we all make a difference in each other's lives. If we find out we're not a match "it is what it is". I would still say it was nice to meet you. Good luck in your search this is a new adventure for all of us.

You have to throw a lot of lines out before you catch a keeper. I'm willing to keep trying to catch the keeper. Good luck gentlemen I truly wish you all the best in your new lives. Hugs

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink or coffee and if that works out move on to a nice dinner so we can talk and get to know each other better.

Get the POF Mobile Apps