vindog32: Hmu, or dont. Idc
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Meriden, Connecticut
31 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Libra
vindog32 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover
Automotive technician/tow truck driver

Older pic more tattoos now

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I work very hard and take pride in my independence. I'm a Mechanic, I consider my self to be a good respectful man. I love cars, motorcycles, animals, the outdoors, concerts, I have boxed competitively, I love adrenaline and I love the New England patriots. I wanna open a shelter someday for stray and abused pit bulls, I'll be honest I like animals more than ppl. Basically just trying to see and do new things all the time, life is short. I'm a smart ass with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh. I am not looking to run into something fast it's not easy for me to just have feelings for someone. I want to meet someone but I also am not against just meeting new ppl n where ever it goes so be it. Just let life happen.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything just some one to laugh and hang out with.