Daralee88: Maturity is Key
Smokes Often with Average body type
Gresham, Oregon
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Daralee88 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am interested in finding a man that will accept me for who I am. I want someone who is able to accept my family and friends as they are a big part of my life and will remain so. I want to find someone I can share my life with. Someone who will go with me to my mothers, hangout with my dad and I, go with me on errands. I want to share my life with another and have them share theirs with me as well.

I have an associates degree in Early Childhood Education and currently work for a before and after school enrichment program as a teacher/Site Director. However, I am also an aspiring author. I read and write a lot and it will always be a part of my life.

I want a mature gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. I'm slightly old fashioned and appreciate a man that opens doors, walks me to the door, picks me up at home before a date, etc. I'm big on the country, hate the city. Unfortunately, where I am living is too city for me, but it is where I have to be right now.

Although I do not go outdoors very much, I do love being outdoors. It is something I would love to do more of in the future. I enjoy walking downtown and visiting shops, walking through museums, art galleries, and love the theater.

I am also a lover of all animals. I love cats, dogs, horses, pigs, geese... you name it. My animals sleep in my bed, they're allowed on the furniture and it will always be this way. My dog is my life and I like having him with me whenever possible.

I am not a party person. I do not drink. Going to bars are of no interest to me, nor are drugs or people that participate in the recreational use of them. I am looking for respectful, mature men that have their life put together and know what they want from life and are willing to work towards and for it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date should be set up to be a short get together. Should the two decide they want to lengthen it they can. A cup of coffee is always a nice choice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Daralee88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 45.