Kimberry11: Looking for now!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Brooklyn, New York
30 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Kimberry11 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
T.A. in a school for children with Autism

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kimberly
My name is Kimberly, i'm 30 years old and I work with children. I enjoy hang out with friends, walks, movies, anything where i'm not sitting in the house. I mean I like quiet nights at home, but I also enjoy bars, clubs and just being out. I love my friends and my family. And of course I work with children so I love them. I also enjoy reading, all types of music,different movies and baking. I'm also looking for a guy who is down to earth and has a good head on his shoulders. I don't want to play games i'm to old for them. Anything you else you want to know message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice first date doesn't have any thing to do with where you go as long as you can get to know eachother and talk. Dinner or drinks would be cool ,a walk, the city. Somewhere you can just relax and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kimberry11 you MUST meet the following criteria: