KandeeS: Looking for a great gal?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Goodhue, Minnesota
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
KandeeS is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a successful women in the midst of completing her Bachelor's Degree. I have two kids (almost teens). I am a very strong, opinionated, and fun woman! I like to have fun with my kids: kayaking, roller skating, snowmobiling, etc. We don't get to "play" as much as I would like----life seems to get in the way!

Life is just not cutting it for me recently, I go out with friends, but am looking for something more. I want to find a man to be my best friend, again! I want to try new things and make new plans for life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have no idea what to put here. I'd like to meet someone to go out with and have a good time. I don't care what we do, where we go, or who we hang with! I just want to get out and expand my horizons.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KandeeS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke