untangled: Here I am......
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
untangled wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Administrative


dating
February 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I am drama free with no baggage. I can actually say this honestly. I am at a point in my life where I would like to experience all life has to offer. I love to learn new things and am an explorer at heart. I enjoy going new places, exploring and learning new things, dancing just for the fun of it, traveling, I am a movie watcher at the theater or on the couch. I am secure in my profession, very confident in my self and my skin. I am solid and trustworthy. I would love to make you smile. I'm educated and a good listener. I like artists with good voices. Not into rap or music where they yell and you can't understand the lyrics. I have two dogs whom I love very much and are amazing. I am always looking to better myself. Hopefully I can find someone with a similar mindset.
Well if you have read this far then something must have caught your interest! I look forward to hearing from you and even if it is not a match I will respond to all initial contact. I believe it rude to not acknowledge someone. Happy fishing!!!







Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a coffee drinker and enjoy the occasional glass of wine. If we decide to meet it should be somewhere public.


Mail Settings
To send a message to untangled you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 70.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps