outamyroom: Fishing for my mermaid
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vacaville, California
60 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
outamyroom isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Blue Collar
I make pocket lint and DVD rewinders

On the patio

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Tim
I am warm, loving, affectionate and hard working. I'm looking for friends to talk to and do things with for starters, and take it from there. I am a nice, stable gentleman who knows how a lady should be treated. I enjoy live music and I love to dance... as in partying and having fun! I have eclectic musicals tastes. Anything but rap. I have a great sense of humor... you'll need one too! I'm a postal worker in real life.

I am healthy and I exercise daily, mainly bicycling. A cycling partner would be great! I'm romantic, honest, understanding, and very affectionate!

I'd like to find that perfect chemistry: Mutual attraction, honesty, communication... The ingredients for a monogamous, long-term relationship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A coffee house or similar is always a good place to meet for the first time. Then, if we hit it off, maybe the local sports bar for drinks and a game of pool. Take it from there... Dinner, dancing, movies, theater, concerts, wine tasting ... Let's go!

-------|||------- Put this on your
-------|||------- profile if you
---||||||||||| ---- know someone who
-------|||------- died of old age
-------|||------- looking for their
-------|||------- perfect match
-------|||------- on a dating site!

Mail Settings
To send a message to outamyroom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 65.