HorseLady1: New Chapter
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dowagiac, Michigan
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
HorseLady1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Manager Health Care

Taken 10/5/14

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me

Christian woman looking for the same.

Still looking for that special someone to spend time with. Enjoy my independence, but would enjoy someone to build a life with......want to laugh...alot!

Family is very important as is my only granddaughter. She is my joy.

would like to start a small photography business. Have done a couple of weddings, senior pics and engagement photos.

I enjoy fishing, camping anything outdoors as long as there isnt snow on the ground. I know, I live in the wrong state..

I am very affectionate and want the same from my partner. Looking for a relationship with real passion.

Love flea markets, movies (the popcorn!!!!!), snuggling, holding hands, and yes even kissing in public.....nothing wrong with showing someone you care.

Have a small farm with a few animals. Just can't do the city living.

Interested???? Let me know and we can chat.... Now its up to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date it should be somewhere quiet, Somewhere where two people can really communicate with each other.

Gifts Received