SMACK33: 31 year old Australian, livin in SD
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
La jolla, California
33 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SMACK33 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese

About Me
HELLO HELLO Im an Australian guy CURRENTLY i work in Brazil, but have just moved to San Diego start of 2014. I love it here in USA ! Travelled alot during 2012, 2013 year., I LOVE visiting new cities and meeting new people !!
I have been working Brazil for last 3 years. My work takes me around the world !! OK if your still reading this i probably have ur attention. Id love to meet a nice genuine girl for a laugh, hang out with, a buddy to hike with, beach, shopping ... Whatever ! Something more than that would be BONUS.

Im a confident and happy guy, Perth, Western Australia was my home.........but now days SD. I love meeting new people, im laid back, honest, hard working, also I'm tall im 6foot4, work on an offshore drilling rig overseas- love my job, i work 4weeks on, 4weeks off. Im learning to speak Portuguese. :) if you want to know more hit me up and we'll chat ... aloha if you read this all then well done !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Beach, casual dinner, skydiving, hiking, something outdoors would be fun, c ocktails, like mojitos and bubbles when the sun goes down