Redgurl: Still haven't found him.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San antonio, Texas
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Redgurl is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
The best in my opinion

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First of all, I am a very shy person, but I do open up the more I know someone. So be patient.

I love the outdoors. I grew up on a farm with plenty of space, in Iowa. I love to ride motorcycles. Dirt bikes and street legal. Camping, boating, fishing, hunting, paint balling, football, basketball.... pretty much anything outdoors.

I am currently in the Army Reserves. I have been trying to go active duty for several years, but now I have an awesome Civilian job. My biggest goal in life is to have my own place and family.

I moved from Iowa when I was 19 with my sister to Texas and have been living here ever since. Her and I have been very fortunate to have friends let us live with them. I just recently started renting my own place. Finally!

I have a job that I love, but I work during the night and during the weekends.

I am not as close to my family as I would like. It is kind of hard when they live so far away. I look up to my grandparents. My Grandpa has taught me a lot. One of the things that sticks with me is there is no such word as CAN'T. There is nothing you can't do. I used to love working with him on the farm when I lived in Iowa.

I love tools. I am a do-it-yourself kind of girl. So if I can fix it, I will. I know a few things under the hood and other repairs. If not, I look it up and figure out how to do it.

I listen to a variety of music. Even in other languages. There isn't much I don't like.

I do NOT associate myself with anybody who does any type of drugs. It ruined my childhood memories and it ruined my family. I've had to grow up really quick.

What do I want in a guy?

I am looking for someone who is athletic. I am very attracted to fit men.

Someone that takes care of themselves and can clean up nice.

Most of all...TRUST and LOYALTY! I know it works both ways. I want someone I can trust, especially if I have to deploy. My theory is "once a cheater, always a cheater" cause so far, I haven't been proven wrong.

On the military note...Someone who understands that I serve my country and I have to deploy when I'm needed. I've been away from the house for 16 months before.

Must be single, or divorced (not thinking about it)

I love kids, so that's not an issue, but I do want my own one day.

No one night stands or someone just looking for sex.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing crazy. Maybe just a nice lunch or dinner for a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Redgurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.