MelRose923: You + me = US
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento-ish, California
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
MelRose923 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Medical Office

Halloween with Rose.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am not a typical girly girl; I enjoy playing video games, watching wrestling, Sci-Fi movies/shows, and horror movies(especially 70's horror), but don't get me wrong I still love to shop and my favorite color is pink!

I am a Mexican & Japanese Hybrid with a great/sarcastic sense of humor and tend to laugh with (sometimes at) my friends until my cheeks hurt. I am very easy going and polite "only" to strangers. I've been working and living on my own since I graduated High School, so I am not looking for a relationship just for the financial stability. I'm looking for somebody who I would like to spend my life with. The ultimate tag team partner or somebody to have my back during a Zombie Apocalypse!

My family and friends and I, are big movie buffs. We literally have thousands of dvds, (half of my mine tend to be horror...) and love to go out or stay in and watch movies and either laugh or argue at them. My favorite movies of all time: LOTR, Boondock Saints, A Clockwork Orange, The Mighty Ducks Trilogy, Spirited Away... I love basically all types of horror movies, asian horror, grindhouse, b-movie horror. I do have a Chucky Doll, along with his wife and son, in my dining room, so obviously I have great taste in decor.

Music? I like what I like! Growing up, my family always played music. I enjoy music from the 60's, 70's and more. Queen and Styx, The Rolling Stones and The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Guns and Roses, and newer bands like My Chemical Romance, Smile Empty Soul, and Billy Talent. I like good music no matter the decade.

I want to search for treasure, dig up dinosaurs, sleep under the stars, go to a great concert , or go on a road trip to see the biggest something or another. I just want to enjoy life with the people I care about. Just live life without regrets with a sweet ass partner in crime...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere public so I can escape if needed...

Other than that anywhere we can chat and get to know each other.

Who knows, I may be "The One". (such an awesome Jet Li movie...)