theodinn: looking for that special lady
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lansing, Michigan
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), New age
Caucasian, Aquarius
theodinn is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Its never easy to talk about ourselves, but I will give it my best. I like country music, classic rock, walks on the beach and in the woods,camping,fishing,swimming, BBQs, bike riding, playing football and softball, bon fires, picnics, having fun and spending time with family and friends. I am looking to meet a woman I can get to know, go out with, have fun with , and work towards a long term relationship, so lets talk and have some fun and see where it goes. I want something "real" and I don't like people that fake.

If you are truly looking for a man that you can depend on, will always walk beside you, will be honest and faithful, will listen when you have something to say, and can make you laugh, smile, and be the true companion you are searching for, then take a chance and send me a message. You just might find what you're looking for.
I am not a upgraded member so if you want to meet me, say hi, send a message, I'll respond asap.

Good luck on your searches.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can talk, have some fun, a soda, and maybe some kareoke, if the mood strikes. Are you up for it?

Mail Settings
To send a message to theodinn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75