kellianne1: Are you an intellectual progress man, by chance???
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nashville, Tennessee
53 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
kellianne1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Education Consultant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Kelli
I am a fun, easy going woman who is interested in finding a man to spend time with, to laugh with and to attend events with. I am a progressive, educated woman who is seeking someone who challenges me and is compatible with my interests. I work asan Educational Consultant at a local publishing House, teach at a local university and love to laugh. I am more intraverted than extraverted, I tend to be intuitive, enjoy feelings and am considered quite perceptive. I used to be a hospital chaplain and still love that line of work. I love where I am in my career, with my friendships and my kids - I just want to find someone compatible who I like to spend time with!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about a cup of coffee or an ice cream cone?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kellianne1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 61.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married