thedrypainter: Happily Ever After, Every Now & Then
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Barberton, Ohio
63 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
thedrypainter is looking for a relationship.
High school
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello. I work at restoring antique cars & motorcycles, someday hope to finish my own. When I get it finished, I want to spend some time traveling. When traveling in a 75 year old car, things are much slower, you get to see so much more, & people will talk to you like they've known you all their life. It actually is almost like a time machine. In the mean time looking for someone to go dancing with. Like all kinds of music except Opera. Played drums along time ago, still have them, saving them for my grandson, his mom says that's fine with her as long as they stay at Grandpa's house. Have two great sons that have done well & will be having a second grandchild in August, so 2013 should be a great year. My friends say I should do standup because I'm a good storyteller. I say it's easy if you have interesting people to talk about. Sorry didn't get the sports gene, don't golf, don't watch sports, except some racing,(I know, what kind of an old white guy am I? I have a man card, I just can't seem to find it right now.) Had a mild heart attack this summer, (funny story), obviously things turned out OK, so you can find me walking the trail or riding my mountain bike in the afternoon, looking for someone that is active, there's always more things to do or learn than I have time for, so maybe you can help me with that. Also started selling WV Fruit & Berry jam & jelly for some friends of mine at some festivals this last year. (Shameless plug) If any of this sounds interesting, let me know, Doug

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner. Somewhere that's relatively quiet so you can carry on a conversation. Going over Niagara Falls in a barrel would be memorable, but not likely to get me a second date. Besides I can't swim.