mjwthf: First time for everything
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
61 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
mjwthf is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Athletic person interested in boating, cycling, tennis and more recently yoga.

Diversified interests in music, art and reading and I have been fortunate to have traveled fairly widely and interested in doing more with the right person.

Music tastes varies with mood and circumstances ranging from jazz, rock to some clasical. I usually make a point of visiting musical venues when I travel.

Enjoy sailing and power boating on the coast and aspire to getting to spend winters sailing in a warm climate, still a few years off but no harm in dreaming.

Good sense of humour and I seek the same in a partner.

Looking for a person with a balanced work and recreational life, I enjoy kids so happy to participate in activities if that is an option

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Bike ride, glass of wine or a beer in a decent micro beer bar

Mail Settings
To send a message to mjwthf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps