bonnielass131: New to the Area
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Rockdale, Texas
44 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
bonnielass131 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Only came here at first cause I was pretty bored.. and check in every now and then.. about me.. there is no way I could know where to start..but basics.. love every style of music.. appreciate every artists effort and hard work.. I can listen to anytbing from country to jazz.. ( do have to go easy on the country though lol)
I like to think that I am unique, sometimes random as heck..never know what I will say, and I crack myself up all of the time :) but most of all, I love to smile. Not real sure what Im looking for here, maybe a few laughs, maybe more..who knows..

I WILL NOT immediately give out my phone number, that seems to be a mistake.. but I love to get to know new people, everyone has a story, and its fun finding out :)

Just moved back to Texas after living in Alabama for a year and a half.. havent lived in this area in over 15 yrs.. so I dont know hardly anyone lol kinda feel lost at times .. ummm ok, what else lol.. love to sing, photography...
I do love outdoors and doing fun stuff.. just now getting back into the hang of it, was in a car accident in March, and FINALLY recovering from it :D :D so hoping to have some summer fun :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to bonnielass131 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps