mcgreiggor01: Looking for a good catch
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Cambridge, Ontario
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
mcgreiggor01 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Thanks for taking the time to review my photos and profile. And if given the opportunity I look forward to reading yours also. I am currently looking to meet someone that could be described as spontaneous, interesting, active, and fun. But also one that would have a serious side and enjoys relaxation.
My time with friends and family are the best of times but I also enjoy time to myself. I am an accepting and tolerant person with no particular preference in regards to the type of woman I would date.
Maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle is important. Things I enjoy doing and quite frankly wish I had more time for are golf, squash, skiing, biking, running, weights, and hiking.
I am well traveled and prefer destinations where I can experience the different cultures and usually don't have much of a plan when I travel either. My summers are spent at the cottage and my winters are spent catching up on all the things that I have put off doing in the summer.
I do stay current with world news and events. Much of my free time is spent reading and my favorite reads are the biographies of interesting people, history, and business finance.
I take career, continuous education, wealth, and health seriously. But enjoying myself with friends and family is not something I sacrifice or put off when I'm too busy.
I would enjoy hearing from those with a similar lifestyle and maybe even from those that don't. I'm always excited to try new things so your interests might just interest me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mcgreiggor01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps