LastTryLol: hiiiii :)
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New london, Ohio
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
LastTryLol is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

lookin all creepy & professional at school, ha

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Me
-i'm 20.
-single for too long & ready for a good relationship finally.
-live in new london, really small town..
-i go to school for cosmetology
-i suck at writing these things..
- my favorite food is chinese or pizza!
-i'm obsessed with the walking dead.
-i love anything cheetah print & pink.
-i have two dogs.
-i have a baby sister & a niece, that are my world
-i love kids :)
-i dont have any, lol.
-i had a really serious relationship over a year ago, and i've only "dated" three guys since then, and they didnt last 2 weeks, but i'm finally ready to find a real relationship.. message meee :D

Mail Settings
To send a message to LastTryLol you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married