mrcontinental: Responsible loving Southern gentleman....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greenville, South Carolina
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
mrcontinental wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Airline & Construction.

July 2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me

Most importantly, I had custody of my children and have raised them pretty much alone. It has been the joy of my life. But, they are older now and are beginning their lives as adults....

I took "early-out" from Delta and United Airlines and I have owned the construction company I started in 1990.

I am a person of faith (not a saint) but this impacts my life so I don't have too many bad habits... don't drink, smoke, do drugs you get the picture...

Of course I love to travel, ride/have dirt bikes, horses and a street bike...etc. Like most people I have "things."

What I am missing is an great woman in my life. My children give me so much joy and love.... an average, mediocre relationship doesn't interest me.

I am looking for something special. I would like to be "lost in love" again......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A little about the woman I hope to find: She would possess inner and outer beauty. She would be sweet, loving and a happy person. She would want to live in peace and harmony with much love and affection.....

I would love to hear from you,

Mail Settings
To send a message to mrcontinental you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.