ErickaJean: My heart still hurts. I want to move past this.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mandeville, Louisiana
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
ErickaJean is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Cosmetologist & Baker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. My name is Ericka. I am 20 years old and I have a 7 month old son who is my life. I enjoy getting out of the house and having fun. It could be going to the movies, walking on the lake front, or anything in between. I like to believe I am a fun person but I can be extremely indecisive. My hobbies include everything from reading a good book, doing zumba, watching movies, or being active outside.
My goals in life are simple. I want to be the best mother I can be. I want to be happy and stable. And I want something serious.
I've had few people ask me why I'm on pof and what I'm looking for, so here it is. Truth be told my friend convinced me to make an account because I don't go out enough to meet new people. If i were to meet someone to have a serious relationship with, I would look for certain things. Ideally, someone who can keep a smile on my face, make me laugh, be serious, be my best friend and want the same things in life that I do.
Who knows when I will find that guy, but I know I'm bound to meet some good friends along the way.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ErickaJean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps