brttrs: Old enough to know, but young enough not to say no
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Silver spring, Maryland
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
brttrs is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Being Awesome

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
It's hard to describe what makes me unique. I am me and if you're interested best way to get to know me is to: message me, hang out, spend some time together, learn likes and dislikes, ask questions, engage in conversation and just enjoy each others company.

I'm looking for someone who would be my best friend and more all in one. Definitely has a sense of humor since I like to laugh, someone who will like my dorkiness and is dorky as well, and someone I can enjoy hanging out with and be happy around. I'm a hopeless romantic and like to spoil the one I like and I would love the same.

If this sounds like you or you think we'd get along, message me and let our adventure begin :D

P.S. The short hair pictures are the most recent. Two months ago, after 7 years of growing, I decided I needed a change and I cut my hair *10 inches* and donated it. :) :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Beer, Wings and Sports! Maybe a couple rounds of darts too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to brttrs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 37.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke