Flynfish123: Enjoy life,
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Panama city bch, Florida
48 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Flynfish123 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Maritime Capt

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am very outdoors. Love the water ,fishing ,shell island,sunset walks on beach,swimming in crystal clear springs.I am very easy-going,honest,and love to have fun , Life is too short! I have a good stable job which I am fortunate to do what I love. I love being around kids,and I strive to always be my daughters hero.. . All I ask is that you be honest,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be short and simple , In a public place just to meet and say hello, no stress or awkwardness , ideally watching the golden sun disappear into a beautiful emerald gulf of mexico , usually behind a beach front restaurant , I really think so many judge on pics and a few hastily thought up comments , when that person you discount, never gets a chance , and for the same , you could miss a life's love, and never really know it.. If your really on here to have any type of meaningful relationship/friendship just maybe look a little deeper , I'm writing this from experience , some people have made my life just a little bit richer than the day before, all because I took the time to look a little below the surface...