tj4fun61: Boyfriend wanted: Happy, sexy, handsome & healthy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tamuning, Guam
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
tj4fun61 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree

Salsa Dancing March 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Here's a sexy idea: "Let's take a journey. Let's explore each other and ourselves, perhaps we can discover the artifacts of love and spirituality. Let's unravel each other's mystery, perhaps we may recognize each other. Let's dive into each other, perhaps we can create beautiful things together. Let's be silly together, let our guard down and dance till dawn. But, in those times of insecurity and weakness, let us please hold and strengthen each other."
About Me: I grew up with brothers and lot's of uncles so I am a tomboy at heart, but love to dress up and dance. I am a lover. I have light brown hair and dark brown eyes. I enjoy nature and getting physical. Love adventures like hiking to cool places or out on the water in a boat somewhere. Love being on the back of a motorcycle as the pinion and riding in nice weather for fun. Men with their toys are sexy. I appreciate a strong man who is accomplished in his life, both intellectually, financially and emotionally. In the winter I like to ski, jacuzzi and then curl up next to the fire and enjoy cuddling (hopefully with you!!). I have an adventurous spirit and have been known to backpack through Europe, skydive and swim with sharks. I enjoy a campfire with family and friends and camping under the stars in the wild. I love relaxing in a jacuzzi with my partner. I have a whacky sense of humor. I exercise daily for fitness and state of mind. I enjoy giving a massage to my partner and enjoy seeing him relaxed after a long day of play, dining and maybe a glass of wine. I am looking for a boyfriend who will be my lover and is strong, sexy, healthy and wants passion in his life with me in an exclusive relationship. Maybe he will be here?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You tell me what you want to do and let's make it happen. If there is chemistry we will know it and take it from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tj4fun61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps