JenJen60128: I kill my own spiders ;)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Otsego, Michigan
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
JenJen60128 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Full Time Student/Mom

laid back and happy. 99% of the time. literally. ;-)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Jennifer
First of all-No, I'm not currently working, and it SUCKS, but... I was dealt a crappy hand... if you choose not to talk to me because of that, no biggy...on to the next for ya. ;)
If you wish to continue, awesome.

I have two beautiful children, and they of course, are my life.

I currently go to school online, which keeps me really busy, but I enjoy it very much, looking forward to being done in three weeks!! :)

I am down to earth, a huge concert-goer, and a music all sorts, really... can appreciate all sorts, but I'm a rocker...many are surprised by that for some reason.. haha dunno why..?

I am passionate about all that I wish to accomplish in life,
and I just want to work, raise my kids, be happy, and enjoy life and all it's simple pleasures with
someone that is down to earth, sweet and passionate like myself.

I am extremely easy to please, its the small things that count, truly. ;)

I am told I have a great sense of humor, and I really do love to laugh and have a great time... love spending time with family and friends..
Over the bar scene, not into that anymore though, just like being around a bonfire, low-key, but up for something spontaneous...

Feel free to shoot me a message if you'd like to chat and get to know me a bit better. :) Don't be shy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be laid back, dinner, drinks, go for a walk, nothing fancy.

I'd want us to be in a comfortable environment that we could enjoy getting to know each other in.

Movies are lame for first dates, but I'm sure we could think of something better, right!?

Keep in simple, and the rest will come!

Mail Settings
To send a message to JenJen60128 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 32.

Get the POF Mobile Apps