ltilly: Let's go Giants
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San francisco, California
47 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
ltilly wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About Me & Who I'm Looking For

I am from a large family . 4 brothers, 1 sister, 14 nieces and nephews. I am the youngest! I love to be around people, not just my friends. I love talking to new people and listening to their stories. I can hang with anybody. I am down to earth, nurturing, almost always see the positive in things, compassionate and find ways to volunteer and give back. I am athletic; I've run the SF marathon and have done a few 1/2 marathons and triathlons. Good health and physical fitness is important to me, but don?t get me wrong, I love a great party too. I love sports, playing them, going to the game and watching them with a cold beer. I'm a HUGE SFGiants fan.

I'm looking for a genuine, good man. Honest, kind, and well adjusted. I want a man who can make me laugh, is intelligent, successful in his own ambitions, active, outgoing, positive, trusting, likes to travel, passionate and open to a relationship. Ultimately a man who will cherish me as I do him.

I want someone who can join me in being spontaneous. Someone not afraid to show some affection, who believes chivalry is not dead. I look forward to sharing mutual activities and interests but also being introduced to new experiences. I find life engaging and hope to find someone to share life's adventures and daily routines.

All that sounds good on paper but chemistry will tell.