tiger_stripe13: Boy she's hell on the heart
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
28 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
tiger_stripe13 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About nikki
First things first I am not looking for a hook up or friends with benefits good luck with that.
I'm a down to earth girl, my favorite nights are sitting around a bon fire and a cooler full of beer or local dive bars are fun im not much for the clubbin or the downtown scene. My radio is usually blaring country and classic rock. I have a close group of friends and family that are important to me. I like to cook find new recipes to try and make. I love road trips and new adventures my favorite place is going to a cabin in Gatlinburg! I love sports especially going and watching bengals games! Whodey! One big thing is I love children and I don't mind if the guy I'm talking to has children. Send me a message and let's chat!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well a perfect date would be just easy going getting to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to tiger_stripe13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps