MissLylaJade: Sweet, Silly, and Sassy :)
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Nevada city, California
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
MissLylaJade wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Retail Sales

Me and Puppy =P

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hmm, me in a paragraph? I'm a country girl; I love horseback riding, four wheeling, fishing, and camping/out-doorsy stuff. I was born an American; I have Christian morals and beliefs, and I love my country. I am not a redneck; I enjoy the quiet simple country life style, but I do appreciate the finer things life has to offer. I love to travel and go on new adventures, and try new things. I am a very spontaneous person and I love to have fun, but I also know how to be responsible.
All seriousness aside, I am a silly person. I like to play video games and eat candy and watch movies and play. :) I listen to just about every kind of music you can think of; from Hank Williams Sr. to Skrillex to AC/DC. My best friend is my dog; Bug. He is a pitt/lab mix, and he is absolutely handsome. :)
It is my dream to one day have a ranch with livestock and acreage.
I enjoy watchin football, and the Patriots are my team, so if you dont like 'em, don't bother. lol
Please don't message if you smoke pot.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess we shall see if you even get there. :P