scottp12: playing guitar/singing country, we could Jam sometime!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Baton rouge, Louisiana
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
scottp12 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
QC Welding inspector for CB&I/SHAW

He couldn't hang with dayie tonight

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About scottie
Let me start off by saying, March 20, 2014 @8:05A.M. I was blessed with the most awesome little boy anyone could ask far. He was definitely the most amazing thing Ever happen to me. I'm not the type of guy to just let you meet my son. You definitely have to prove to me and by prove I mean be yourself, don't act like someone your not. You being yourself will let me know if I truly like you enough and you are special enough to meet him.
I'm a QC welding inspector for CB&I & Turner Ind. To have my position at 24 is very fortunate. I definitely don't take it for granted but, it wasn't given to me. Being the youngest on every job I go on, I definitely have to prove I know more than it looks like I do for as my age concerns lol.
I'm always pushing to do better in life no matter what. We where made to standout from the crowd not just fit in. If that where the case you wouldn't be given opportunities to do better to be a better person, mother, father. You just have to learn to take advantage of them and not be ok with what you have. If the opportunity presents itself, ****ing grab it and hang on for the ride. NEVER let that slip away. I rather say I tried and fall out Than never try at all.
I like playing and singing on my guitar "mostly country, some other stuff", mud riding on my RZR. Enjoy working on things, Knowing how they operate.
I'm a very particular person when it come to myself, my house, my truck ect. I'm a very clean person, if you would come to my house you'd think a woman lived there lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to cook for you at my home. To me I can get to know you better ghat way, let's both partys feel they can be themselves when not in a crowed of people. And I love to cook, pretty good at it might I add.

Mail Settings
To send a message to scottp12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs