kingflip77: looking for adventurous new friends
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bellville, Ohio
27 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
kingflip77 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Portuguese

About Filipe
My name is Filipe and I am 24 years old. I love to live for the moment and try to enjoy each and every second for what it's worth. I was born in Brazil and came with my family to America 12 yrs ago. I currently live in the little town of Bellville. I don't believe that POF has what I'm looking for but I'm willing to give it a shot. I'm still young but I'm ambitious and I want to be successful and make a difference in this world. I'm looking for my ride or die lady that is willing to share this wonderful journey with me. If you'd like to know more and get to know me, shoot me a message let's talk!

Motto: "Life is about taking chances but they're worth taking, love may be a mistake but it's worth making!"

Fave quote: "Sometimes you're flush, and sometimes you're bust. When you're up, it's never as good as it seems. When you're down, you never think you'll be up again. But life goes on... remember that!!!"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Out to the Olive Garden for salad, soup and breadsticks, Dollar movie and a sweet first kiss. LOL Im kidding but this question is somewhat irrelevant being that I am a super spontaneous person who goes with the flow. I allow things to unfold as they come and will have a good time regardless.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kingflip77 you MUST meet the following criteria: