melliesu2: Bonjour :)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
melliesu2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French



About Mellie
Bonjour :)

Life is short, let's see if we can share a bit of time together and enjoy it :)

I love to travel, I have a good job and I try to keep life stress-free. I like to read, discover new music and watch movies. I also like to go out to a patio, stay in and relax, spend time with family and go out with friends.... and I admit, I can be fairly independent when I want to lol.

I'm comfortable in jeans and t-shirt. I love to laugh but I can't tell a joke to save my life lol. I grew up in the country, live in the city and love them both. I equally love to wear high heels and hiking boots. Je suis fière d’être franco-ontarienne. I can be silly and clumsy... which means I can laugh at myself.

You? You are outgoing, have a job, have or don't have children and likes to travel. I'm looking for someone kind, outgoing, honest and lives in the area.

I do not use the 'meet me' feature so please send me a message if you feel we have something in common. If I feel the same, I will reply. Photos are a must… I put my pic up there*, so should you.

* these pics are all recent :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe in meeting in person... coffee? walk?


Mail Settings
To send a message to melliesu2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.