rubo713: Looking for long term relationship
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Alameda, California
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
rubo713 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Senior Collections Rep

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a honest and sincere fun person, who loves to travel here in the US and outside. I love to explore the bay area to do many things like weekend getaways to the wine country, central Ca coast or up to Tahoe. I like being around the water, beaches or the wharf area. I enjoy going to movies and the theatre. I also enjoy reading good books. I like going out to dinner, my favorite foods are Italian and Mexican and I love going to Outback for a good steak. My goal is to work a year or two more at my job and then retire. I love music such as Oldies-Jazz-Latin. I also enjoy staying home with someone special cooking and spending romantic times together. If you are just looking for someone for sex or are not emotional available keep looking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date, I would like to meet someone out first to have lunch or dinner and enjoy a good conversation getting to know each other better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rubo713 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 67.