corrado76: Hello there!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Wayne, New Jersey
41 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
corrado76 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Music Snob
mutual funds

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Corrado
Hi...My name is Corrado and if your guessING what kind of a name that is well Its Italian..I was born in Molfetta, Bari and Moved here when i was 4. Although lived here till i was 15 I moved back to the old country and finished my education there. I speak fluent Italian and I love everything about my heritage. Food, Fashion, History etc.
During the week i work for a mutual fund company in N.j. and on weekends i leave everything at the office and think about just one thing..Enjoying life with friends and my family.!! I enjoy going to dinners, drinks with friends or one of my biggest passions...MUSIC!! Especially House music although I love 80's and 90's pop music as well. Love U2, 80's rock etc.
My 2nd passion would be the Oakland Raiders!! Im not crazy about all sports but watching the Raiders onoSundays during football season is like going to church for me.
Currently I am single and looking for someone who maybe shares my same interests in dining and going out and having fun. I love to make people laugh as well as laugh myself.
If you reached this far in reading my profile well then that means you find me somewhat interesting. So hit me up and we can go from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to corrado76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps